MSNBC’s Ed Schultz: “Republicans are afraid of me…”

ed_schultz 4444

No, no, no: I’m not kidding! Seriously!!

He actually said that!

Here, watch. I’ll PROVE it:

…………………..Ahhhh, HA-HA-HA-HA-HA-Ha-HA-HA-Ha-HA-HA-HA-HA-HA-Ha-HA-HA-Ha-HA-HA-HA-HA-HA-Ha!!!   HA-HA-Ha-HA-HA-HA-HA-HA-Ha-HA-HA-Ha-HA-HA-HA-HA-HA-Ha-HA-HA-Ha-HA-HA-HA-HA-HA-Ha-HA-HA-Ha-HA-HA-HA-HA-HA-Ha-HA-HA-Ha-HA-HA-HA-HA-HA-Ha-HA-HA-Ha-HA-HA-HA-HA-HA-Ha-HA-HA-Ha-HA-HA-HA-HA-HA-Ha-HA-HA-Ha-HA-HA……….!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

(…blogger wipes eyes; attempts to regain some level of decorum…)

Okay, *whew*!  … sorry ’bout that, but I’ve watched it a DOZEN times… and it STILL makes me laugh.

The reason that this is getting some attention is because Ed is such a moron. And as you may recall, the last time he tried to act tough, it didn’t work out so well for him.

But perhaps this is just an attempt at PR. After all, he does host one of the least-watched shows on an unwatched network. And a stunt like this could be a boost to him, provided he doesn’t attract the attention of someone smart and witty, who’ll verbally vivisect him on camera and smile during the process.

….Sorry, Ed

1- Ann Coulter 474

As luck would have it, none other than Ann Coulter offered to debate him, and in her trademark shy-and-retiring manner, too.

If (and that’s a very big “if”) Ed dares to actually take Annie up on her challenge, I have a prediction and a heartfelt suggestion.

  • The prediction is easy: Ed WILL get more viewers for that show than any in over a year, guaranteed.
  • And the suggestion is just good, common sense: I’d invest in a good “cornerman”, if-you-know-what-I-mean…

9 responses to “MSNBC’s Ed Schultz: “Republicans are afraid of me…”

  1. On a good note, seems like you got a good laugh courtesy of Sgt. Schultz.

  2. livinrightinpgh

    The desperate cry of a lonely man seeking attention. My feeling is that he’ll downplay Coulter’s challenge with some whiny diatribe. Of course, if they DID actually square off, Ann would decimate him, and the MSM would criticize her for bullying a metrosexual….

    • You know, Pgh, back in my college days I used to tutor some of the ‘slower’ high school kids for extra cash. None of ’em were ever gonna be thought of as ‘brainy’, but most could hold down a simple job and be basically functional in society (with some daily assistance, of course).

      I mention this now because: I don’t recall tutoring Schultz, …but now I’m not so sure.

      😀

  3. What a wonderful post! I almost fell off my chair when I read that!
    I’m still caught up in giggles!
    Thanks.
    Needed that!

  4. Sounds like another 2-step hustle for the unions. Must be schtick like Joan Rivers.

Leave a Reply

