STAR WARS: No matter how many times you’ve seen it, did you ever notice THESE?

It’s a rainy weekend here, and it looks like we’ll be having a movie-marathon once all of the chores are done. However, since my boys are 11 & 12, there is more than a decent chance that one of the movies in the mix could be Star Wars.

**sigh**

Since I may be watching Luke, Han, and the gang whoop it up against the Empire for possibly the 400th time, …I thought I’d share the fun with y’all.

Have a great day, folks.

—–

3 responses to “STAR WARS: No matter how many times you’ve seen it, did you ever notice THESE?

  1. I love the storm trooper banging his head and the fast forward light saber battle. HAHA! 😀

    • Yeah, those were pretty good. 😉

      The movie still makes me smile after all these years, and I vividly remember seeing it the 1st time, in the theater back when I was still in grade school.

      Of course, after the first couple hundred viewings, one DOES start to nitpick.

  2. May the force be with you, Always!

Leave a Reply

