One of my favorites: “Let’s Make a Date” on Whose Line Is It Anyway? (VIDEO)

Whose Line is it anyway - 8I needed a chuckle, and I can almost always count on these guys to give me more than just one.

How they managed to do this every week, off the cuff, is beyond me…but they were great at it.

Enjoy:

3 responses to “One of my favorites: “Let’s Make a Date” on Whose Line Is It Anyway? (VIDEO)

  1. I love this show. This skit was funny but doesn’t compare to the Richard Simmons one, now that was hilarious.

    Whatever happened to shows we could actually laugh at without having canned laughter? The only shows we laugh at now are Mike and Molly and Last Man Standing. Last Man Standing this season is very political, they present both sides of the issues in a humorous way.

    I miss the variety shows like Carol Burnette.

  2. This was one of my favourite shows when it aired. You could always count on a great laugh.

  3. While I enjoyed this version of the show, I have to admit that the British version was even funnier (Ryan Stiles was a frequent guest on that one too). Both are definitely good for a much needed laugh!

Leave a Reply

